Our Riad

Enter into a pretty alley to history and pass our great door carved, Marrakech opens for you and gives you his secrets at 2 min walk from the Jemâa El Fna square.

Once in our house is a world in the world that waits: calm, relaxation and expatriation.

Riad La Croix Berber is a worthy representative of the Moroccan mix, he left origins of the country and bring you to which makes its wealth today.

Thus you will discover the berber wealth, its artistic beauty without forgetting its greatest treasure: a warm welcome, a great respect of intimacy and a desire to share the wonders of the country.

In the center of the patio, a swimming pool will help to cool down the hot days.

The large terrace on the roof is a paradise of farniente, a venue ideal for breakfast in the sun or long brunches with barbecue under the pergola, on sofas. Deck chairs will help to sunbathe and the outdoor shower to refresh.

You will have understood, everything is done to simply enjoy good moments and take advantage of all the small pleasures of life.

The 7 rooms of the house will take you to your dream, a color for each one, a Berber name to identify and always this concern to associate all forms of Moroccan crafts. Modern comfort with air conditioning on the first floor, a LCD screen in all the rooms, these are the master words in the Riad that will contribute to your well-being during your stay.

Our service will be at your disposal and will meet all your questions. We can unload you of the hassle of organizing activities during your stay. We'll be happy to inform on all city news and all the entertainment you will find as well as make your reservations.

Your well-being is our priority and Morocco offers multiple possibilities in this area; the hammam is prominent in the Moroccan culture and if you want to discover this moment of relaxation, we will refer you to various formulas.

Le Riad de la Croix Berber will put you into the magic of the red city and help escape you of your daily.

Explore our rooms
Riad La Croix Berbère Luxe  

Visiter notre riad le plus luxueux :
Riad La Croix Berbère Luxe

Notre riad

Entrez dans une jolie ruelle chargée d’histoire et passez notre grande porte sculptée : Marrakech s’ouvre à vous et vous offre ses secrets à 2 mn de la place Jemâa El Fna.
Une fois à l’intérieur de notre maison, c’est un monde dans le monde qui vous attend : du calme, de la détente et du dépaysement.

Le Riad La Croix Berbère est un digne représentant du métissage marocain. Il part des origines même du pays pour ensuite vous amener à tout ce qui fait sa richesse aujourd’hui.
Ainsi vous découvrirez la richesse Berbère, ses merveilles artistiques et gustatives sans oublier son plus grand trésor: un accueil chaleureux, un grand respect de l’intimité et une envie de vous faire partager les merveilles du pays.
Au centre du patio, une piscine vous permettra de vous rafraîchir les journées chaudes.
Vous l’aurez compris, tout est fait pour simplement savourer de bons moments et profiter de tous les petits plaisirs de la vie.

Les 7 chambres de la maison sauront vous faire rêver, une couleur pour chacune d’elle, un nom berbère pour s’identifier et toujours ce souci d’associer toutes les formes de l’artisanat marocain. Le confort moderne avec climatisation à l’étage et écran LCD dans toutes les chambres est également le maître mot dans le Riad et contribue à votre bien-être durant votre séjour.

Le service de la maison sera à votre écoute et saura répondre à toutes les questions que vous vous posez. Nous pourrons vous décharger des tracas de l’organisation d’activités durant votre séjour et effectuer pour vous toutes réservations. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous informer sur les nouveautés de la ville et tous les loisirs que vous pourrez y trouver.

Votre bien-être est notre priorité et le Maroc offre de multiples possibilités en la matière ; le hammam à une place importante dans la culture marocaine et si vous souhaitez découvrir ce moment de détente, nous pourrons vous orienter vers différentes formules.

Le Riad la Croix Berbère saura vous plonger dans la magie de la ville rouge pour vous permettre de vous évader de votre quotidien.

Découvrez nos chambres
Riad La Croix Berbère Luxe  

Visiter notre riad le plus luxueux :
Riad La Croix Berbère Luxe